▲ Animal Gangstah ▲

2012-06-06 @ 23:35:05

Animal Gangstah by me

Yesterday I was at a special party, the last party ever with my classmates. It was truly one special evening.. And I realised that I really like those crazy people, it's kind of sad that I didn't get to know everyone. We had our prom last week and our final exams, and tomorrow it's the big day. The graduation.
I haven't thought about it that much. Now that it's here, it feels unreal. This automn everyone is going to different schools and I have no idea which people I will keep in contact with. To everyone from my school: I'M GOING TO MISS YOU!

Next week we'll be at the music festival Hultsfred, and then the week after at Peace & Love festival.
Looking forward to it!

(MUSIC FOR TODAY)
(CHECK MY TUMBLR)
©
Casual Permalink


Comments
Postat av: mollööh
2012-06-18 @ 16:35:31
Postat av: Flying Lions
2012-06-20 @ 18:15:19
URL: http://flyinglions.blogg.se/
Postat av: Clemenss
2012-06-21 @ 13:15:36

Comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0