▲ Fire and whispers tour▲

2011-05-15 @ 16:26:53

7

At friday night, Alice and I went to se IAMX at Nalen. They were so awesome that saturday morning i woke up with bruisings on my hands! Under the concert I even touched Chris arm! I'm so lucky. As soon as I get the possibility I'll definitely see them again, and again! It was so much energy!


At the rest of the weekend I've been cleaning my room from tip to toe, packing things into boxes and throwing 4  garbage bags away. It felt like I was killing my childhood, ha ha. The reason why I'm cleaning is that I'm going to build a wall in the middle of the room, repaint everything and put up a new wardrobe.


And also I've got some other good news, I've got a new cellphone, the one that I wanted so now I'm not retareded anymore. Now I can visit facebook, tumblr on-the-go and even... Call my friends without problems! (and also many other stuff). It's a samsung galaxy s2!

Casual Permalink


Comments

Comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0