▲ Italian beach ▲

2011-06-23 @ 23:42:15

 

 

Me and my family went to Italia for 10 days. We were in Toscana and we also visited the island Elba.
I've got so many good pictures. It think I shot around 500 pics at this vacation so I have very much work going through all the pictures and sort. I've done some much this vacation: I('ve)... seen a man feeding a fox, climbed a mountain, got sunburned, seen a dead city, ate so much pasta/pizza, bathe in a waterfall, been to the place where the New Moon movie was recorded. Woah, I'm tired!

 

Also I've been listening to Patrick Wolf's new album Lupercalia!

He brings the happiness to my life! I'm counting down the days until I'll see him live again! 7 days!

Photo Permalink


Comments
Postat av: Isabella
2011-06-25 @ 19:30:02
URL: http://isawla.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0