▲ SATURDAYS ▲

2011-09-27 @ 23:36:06

ph. me
models: Alice and Felix Sievo (twins)
I forgot I hadn't uploaded these pictures here on the blog. I doubt that anyone who doesn't know me or know who I am read this blog, so you've probably seen these pictures on facebook. Anyway, these are my friends Alice and Felix.
I've started a new project called Saturdays, and it's just the simple plan that I'll take portraits on saturdays for an unknown time. Unfortunately my model was ill this last saturday and this upcoming saturday I'm forced to visit my summerhouse to do some gardening. But I'm hoping that I'll take new pictures next week (nice start huh), haha.
Photo Permalink


Comments
Postat av: du vet vem
2011-09-28 @ 23:23:25

Comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0